Sheryl Ehrman Dean of Engineering

Sheryl Ehrman Dean of Engineering				Department Chairs and Directors
Raymond Yee	Xiao	Su	Florence Tu Dean's Executive Assistant	Maria Chierichetti Acting Chair, Aerospace Engineering
Associate Dean, Extended Studies		e Studies & Research	Wendy Dunn Director of Resources and Operations	Fred Barez Chair, Aviation & Technology
Sr. Analyst, Programs and C in Extended Studies	Aparna Kanungo Sr. Analyst, Programs and Operations in Extended Studies		Sandy Jacobs-Tolle Dean's Office Support	Folarin Erogbogbo Acting Chair, Biomedical Engineering
	Off Campus Program Specialist System		Coordinator Debi Fennern	Anand Ramasubramanian Chair,
Kira Lemons Off Campus Program Speci Vacant	sialist Systems	Analyst	Dean's Office Administrative Analyst Vacant	Chemical & Materials Engineering Laura Sullivan-Green Chair,
Off Campus Program Specialist System		Analyst n Seagrave	Senior College Financial and Data Analyst	Civil & Environmental Engineering Rod Fatoohi Chair,
Web/Gro		aphic Designer Imirez-Rodenas	Financial Assistant	Computer Engineering Thuy Le
Graduate and Ir Nicole Okamoto Associate Dean for Undergraduate		nternational Student Advisor	Caren Delano Associate Financial Analyst	Chair, Electrical Engineering Yasser Dessouky
Programs and Student Success Brandi Rubino	Engineering Ce Neil Peters	Mike Parker	Derrick Meyer Communications Specialist	Chair, Industrial & Systems Engineering
College Program Specialist Er So				Jack Warecki Director, Interdisciplinary Engineering
Instructional Designer Ec	Instructional Designer Scott Gaudette Equipment Technician		Engineering Student Success Center	Hohyun Lee Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Director of MESA and Student Programs	Patrick Joice Equipment Technician	Kyle Meininger Machinist		Report to the Dean of Engineering
Advisors Janeth Canseco Biosafety Technician			SJSU	Fail 2024 CHARLES W. DAVIDSON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING