Sheryl Ehrman Dean of Engineering

					Florence Tu Dean's Executive Assistant	Nikos Mourtos
Raymond Yee Associate Dean,		Xiao Su				Chair, Aerospace Engineering
Extended Studies		Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research		Wendy Dunn Director of Resources and	Fred Barez	
Aparna Kanunge Sr. Analyst, Programs and O	0	T.G. Tran ECS Team Leader			Operations	Chair, Aviation & Technology
Sr. Analyst, Programs and O in Extended Studies	perations				Sandy Jacobs-Tolle	Alessandro Bellofiore
Morgan Jones		Engineering Computer Systems Scott Pham			Dean's Office Support Coordinator	Chair, Biomedical Engineering
Morgan Jones Off Campus Program Specie	alist	Systems Analyst			Debi Fennern	Anand Ramasubramanian
Kira Lemons Off Campus Program Specie	aliat	Ossie Rashel Systems Analyst			Dean's Office Administrative Analyst	Chair, Chemical & Materials Engineering
		Kevin Pham Systems Analyst			Vacant Senior College Financial and Data Analyst	Laura Sullivan-Green
Noemi Timogan Off Campus Program Specie	alist					Civil & Environmental Engineering
	_	Bryan Seagrave				Rod Fatoohi Chair.
		Web/Graphic Designer		Sandra Atanda Financial Assistant	Computer Engineering	
		Marta Ramirez-Rodenas Graduate and International Student Advisor			Vacant	Thuy Le Chair,
Nicole Okamoto					Associate Financial Analyst	Electrical Engineering
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Student Success	jineering Central Shops		Derrick Meyer	Yasser Dessouky		
	Neil Peters			Communications Specialist	Industrial & Systems Engineering	
Brandi Rubino College Program Specialist Safety Lead		and Mike Parker ENG Central Shops Lead			Jack Warecki Director,	
Eileen Chen		_	Kylo Moining			Interdisciplinary Engineering
Instructional Designer	Scott Gaude	ette	Kyle Meininger Machinist		Engineering Student Success	Hohyun Lee Chair,
	Patrick Joice		Vinh-Doan Thoi Equipment Technician Vacant		Center	Mechanical Engineering
Director of MESA and	Wing Wan Biosafety Technician					Report to the Dean of Engineering
Advisors	Biosafety Technician	Equipment Technician		1		Spring 2025
Janeth Canseco SJSU CHARLES W. DAVIDSON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING						
						COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department Chairs and Directors