Faculty and Staff Honors and Awards

College of Engineering Award Recipients

Award of Distinction
2015 Donald G. Newnan

Faculty Award for Excellence in Service
2022 Anil Kumar 
2020 Minnie Patel [pdf]
2005 Jacob Tsao

Award for Excellence in Teaching
2015 Yasser Dessouky
2011 Jacob Tsao
2010 Minnie Patel

Faculty Award for Excellence in Scholarship
2016 Jacob Tsao
2004 Kevin Corker

Newnan Brothers Award for Faculty Excellence
2022 Yasser Dessouky
2017 Jacob Tsao

Outstanding Lecturer
2018 Baruch Saeed

Staff Awards

Staff Excellence in Service Award
2021 Fabiola Arellano [pdf]
2008 Lilly Wilderman