Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership

Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

No Photo

Quyen Luu
School Analyst
408-924-6882

 


No Photo

Artim, Stephen – Lecturer
stephan.artim@sjsu.edu



No Photo

Ashley, Michael – Lecturer
michael.ashley@sjsu.edu
924-3128


No Photo

Basu, Anuradha – Professor
Anu.basu@sjsu.edu
924-3593

 

No Photo

Bennet, Steven – Lecturer
Steven.bennet@sjsu.edu
408-924-2692

 

No Photo

Francis, Steven – Lecturer
Steven.francis@sjsu.edu
Email only

 

No Photo

Gupta,Praveen – Lecturer
Gupta.praveen@sjsu.edu
408-429-9782

 

No Photo

Kothari, Tanvi – Professor
Tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu
924-3577

 

No Photo

Lim, Christopher – Lecturer
Christopher.lim@sjsu.edu
924-6890

 

No Photo

Loomba, Arvinder – Professor
Arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu
924-3578

 

No Photo

Lupton, Nathaniel – Assistant Professor
Nathaniel.lupton@sjsu.edu
924-6443

 

No Photo

Moon, Damon – Lecturer
damon.moon@sjsu.edu



No Photo

Naroola, Gurmeet – Lecturer
Gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu
924-1068

 

No Photo

No, Yeonji – Lecturer
Yeonji.no@sjsu.edu
Email only

 

No Photo

Osland, Asbjorn – Professor
Asbjorn.osland@sjsu.edu
791-9900

 

No Photo

Paravastu, Seshadri – Lecturer
Seshadri.paravastu@sjsu.edu



No Photo

Pollard, Rolanda – Lecturer
Rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu
924-3502

 

No Photo

Pruthi, Sarika – Associate Professor
Sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu
924-6540

 

No Photo

Qi, Xiaoying (Sharon)– Lecturer
Sharon.qi@sjsu.edu
924-6880

 

No Photo

Quan, Xiaohong (Iris) – Professor
Xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu
924-3542

 

No Photo

Ramakrishnan, Sreekanth
sreekanth.ramakrishnan@sjsu.edu  
924-1794

 

No Photo

Reade, Carol – Professor
Carol.reade@sjsu.edu
924-1343

 

No Photo

Roman, Ronald (Ron) – Lecturer
Ronald.roman@sjsu.edu



No Photo

Salstrom, Roger – Lecturer
Roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu
924-3538

 

No Photo

Shi, Tianqin (Kelly)– Associate Professor, Interim Director of Accreditation
Tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu
924-8443

 

No Photo

Shirley, Thomas – Lecturer
Thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu
924-8032

 

No Photo

Sung, Jongwook – Lecturer
Jon.sung@sjsu.edu
924-6889

 

No Photo

Tan, Janet – Lecturer
Janet.tan@sjsu.edu
924-3123

 

No Photo

Van Hooff, Walter – Lecturer
Walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu
924-3556

 

No Photo

Wells, Pamela – Lecturer
Pamela.wells@sjsu.edu
Preferred email as method of contact

No Photo

Wilde, David – Lecturer
David.wilde@sjsu.edu
924-3163

 

No Photo

Wu, Yan (Diana) – Associate Professor
Yan.wu@sjsu.edu
924-5574

 

No Photo

Zhou, Ming – Professor
Ming.zhou@sjsu.edu
924-3572

 

No Photo

Zhou, Shu – Associate Professor
Shu.zhou@sjsu.edu
924-3571