Advising Council

2020 - 2021

  • Jalylah Burrell, African American Studies
  • Elizabeth Weiss, Anthropology
  • Jonathan Gomez, Chicana and Chicano Studies
  • Tabitha Hart, Communication Studies
  • Ghislaine Lang, Economics
  • Lynne Trulio, Environmental Studies
  • Alberto Garcia, History
  • Shawna Bolton, Justice Studies
  • Percival Garrick, Political Science
  • Cheryl Chancellor-Freeland, Psychology
  • Natalie Boero (Fall)/ Faustina DuCros(Spring), Sociology and Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
  • Elizabeth Sweet, Sociology and Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
  • Serena Alexander, Urban and Regional Planning
  • Joel Morales, ACCESS Success Center
  • Ron Rogers, Dean's Office