Lecturers

Greta Brownlow

Greta BrownlowLecturer in Urban Planning
Environmental Planning Principal, ICF International

Washington Square Hall 218
greta.brownlow@sjsu.edu

 

Christopher Cheleden

Cheleden ChristopherLecturer in Urban Planning
Santa Clara County Lead Deputy Counsel

JD, University of California, Davis

Washington Square Hall 218
christopher.cheleden@sjsu.edu

 

Alma Daisy Gutierrez

Alma Daisy Gutierrez

Lecturer in Geography

MA, San José State University

Washington Square Hall 111
alma.gutierrez@sjsu.edu

 

 

William Harmon

William Harmon

Lecturer in Geography
GIS Specialist, San José Dept. of Transportation

MA, San José State University

Washington Square Hall 111
william.harmon@sjsu.edu

 

 

Joseph Hasty

Joseph Hasty

Lecturer in Geography

MA, San José State University

Washington Square Hall 111
joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu

 

 

Maureen Kelley

Maureen KellyLecturer in Geography 

PhD, University of Oregon

Washington Square Hall 111
maureen.kelly@sjsu.edu

 

 

Richard Lee

Richard LeeLecturer in Urban Planning
Director of Innovation & Sustainability, VRPA

PhD, University of California, Berkeley

Washington Square Hall 218
richard.lee@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Eileen Peña

Eileen PeñaLecturer in Geography

MA, San José State University

Washington Square Hall 111
eileen.pena@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Charles Rivasplata

Charles RivasplataLecturer in Urban Planning
Principal, Transportation Choices for Sustainable Communities

PhD, University of California, Davis

Washington Square Hall 218
charles.rivasplata@sjsu.edu

 

 

Kelly Snider, AICP

Kelly SniderLecturer in Urban Planning

MCP, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Washington Square Hall 218
kelly.snider@sjsu.edu

 

 

Jason Su

Jason SuLecturer in Urban Planning
Executive Director, Guadalupe River Park Conservancy

MUP, San José State University

Washington Square Hall 218
jason.su@sjsu.edu