Staff and Faculty Contacts

School of Information Systems and Technology

Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip: 0244

Office Hours:
M - F 0800-1700

We are closed every day from 1200-1300 


Leslie AlbertDr. Leslie Albert
School Director
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu

Photo of Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790
norma.ortiz@sjsu.edu


Fall 2021 Office Hours

Aggarwal, Nitin

Online
924-7711
MW 11:30-12:30 & By Appt.
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

Andra, Usha

Online
924-3533
M 2045-2130, F 1600-1800
usha.andra@sjsu.edu

Ceran, Yasin

Online
MW 1045-1200 (188)
W 1230–1330 (110B)
yasin.ceran@sjsu.edu

Chen, Yu

Online
924-5541
M 1400-1500, R 1600-1700 and By Appt.
yu.chen@sjsu.edu 

Dhar, Subhankar

Online
924-3499
MW 1345-1445 and By Appt.
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu 

Gee, Larry

Online
408-712-8092
M 2050-2150 (119A-04)
T 2050-2150 (188-09)
W 2050-2150 (188-12)
larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy

Online
924-3512
W 1500-1600 & F 1000-1100
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Jensen, Scott

Online
924-3487
TH 1600-1700
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

Kwan, Patricia

Online
924-3533
T 1915-2015
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Huy

Online
924-3531
M 1630-1800, W 1700-1800 & By Appt.
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Polmanteer, Adina

Online
408-425-9816
M 1630-1730 and By Appt.
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu 

Roldan, Malu

Online
924-3434
M 11:00am - 12:00pm
T 4:00pm to 5:00pm and by appointment
Via Canvas Message

Sessions, Richard

Wednesdays
Online 1:00pm- 2:00pm     
In-Person  2:30pm - 3:30pm
And by Appointment or After Class
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Sha, Rong

Online
M 1400-1500
ron.sha@sjsu.edu

Shirani, Ashraf

Online
924-3521
TR 1500-1600
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

Soohoo, Kevin

Online
R 1645-1745
kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu

Sridar, Ramamurti

Online
408 396 5667
M 0900-1000 (119A-01), M 1000-1100 (188-02)
W 0900-1000 (119A-02), W 1000-1100 (119A-03)
F 0900-1000 (111-03)
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu 

Thadani, Ravindra

Online
924-7790
T 1700-1800
ravindra.thadani@sjsu.edu

Webb, Kent

Online
W 1500-1600
g.webb@sjsu.edu

Wilde, Shawn

Online
M 1400-1500
shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu