Faculty and Staff

Dr. Wendy QuachWendy Quach, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair
408-924-3682
wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
MQH 408

 

June McCullough, Ph.D.June McCullough, Ph.D.
Professor
june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
MQH 409

Jody Winzelberg, AuDJody Winzelberg, Au.D.
Clinical Training Coordinator, Part-Time Faculty
jody.winzelberg@sjsu.edu
MQH 409

Adam Svec, Ph.D. / AuDAdam Svec, Ph.D. / Au.D.
Assistant Professor, Full-Time Faculty
adam.svec@sjsu.edu
MQH 410

Meredith KondoMeredith Kondo, Au.D.
Clinical Training Coordinator, Full-Time Faculty
meredith.kondo@sjsu.edu
MQH 438B

Anusha YellamsettyAnusha Yellamsetty, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Full-Time Faculty
anusha.yellamsetty@sjsu.edu
MQH 510

Madeline Bissell

    Madeline Bissell
    Program Analyst 
   
madeline.bissell@sjsu.edu
    MQH 407                            

 


                              

                               

                                 Claudine Buglisi, Au.D.

                                 Lecturer, Part-Time Faculty

                                 Samantha Ramirez, Au.D.

                                 Lecturer, Part-Time Faculty

                                 Somayeh (Bahar) Shahsavarani, Ph.D.

                                 Lecturer, Part-Time Faculty

                                 Melissa Tribble, Au.D.

                                 Lecturer, Part-Time Faculty