Faculty and Staff Contacts

Business Tower 750
Phone: 408-924-3506
Fax: 408-924-3534
Zip: 95192-0065

Michael MerzDr. Michael Merz, Department Chair
408-924-3536
michael.merz@sjsu.edu

 

 

Spartan headYvette Trejo, Department Analyst
408-924-3503
yvette.trejo@sjsu.edu

Department Faculty

Agarwal, Vivek
Lecturer
BT 352
(408) 476-7626
vivek.agarwal01@sjsu.edu

Bechkoff, Jennifer
Professor
BT 751
(408) 924-3693
Online & by appointment
jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu

Boveda, Benny
Lecturer
BT 355
(650) 291-3204
benny.boveda@sjsu.edu

Castro, Gary
Lecturer
BT 355
(408) 924-2831
gary.castro@sjsu.edu

Czerwinski, David
Interim Associate Dean, MBA Director, Professor
BT 753
(408) 924-3528
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu

Easter, Marilyn
Professor
BT 763
(408) 924-3520
marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu

Easter, Walter
Lecturer
BT 763
walter.easter@sjsu.edu

Eisips, Heidi
Lecturer
BT 355
(408) 924-7208
heidi.eisips@sjsu.edu

Etu, Egbe-Etu
Assistant Professor
BT 565
(408) 924-3507
egbe-etu.etu@sjsu.edu 

Fadiman, Jeffrey
Professor
BT 553
(408) 924-3527
jeff@jefkata.com

Gehrt, Ken
Professor
BT 562
(408) 924-3534
kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu

Johnson, Jennifer
Lecturer
BT 356
(408) 924-7207
jennifer.p.johnson@sjsu.edu

Kalinowski, Ann
Lecturer
BT 565
(510) 845-3623
ann.kalinowski@sjsu.edu

Kallis, Jeff
Professor Emeritus
jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu


Klein, Michael
Assistant Professor
BT 755
(408) 924-3520 
michael.klein@sjsu.edu

Lee, Hyojin
Associate Professor
BT 764
(408) 924-8160
hyojin.lee@sjsu.edu

Lilienthal,Sonja
Lecturer
SCI 313
sonja.lilenthal@sjsu.edu

Louie, Therese
Professor
BT 551
(408) 924-3454
therese.louie@sjsu.edu

Madadi, Marjan
Assistant Professor
BT 757
(408) 924-3513
mahboubeh.madadi@sjsu.edu

McFeely, David
Lecturer
BT 553
(775) 567-4242
david.mcfeely@sjsu.edu

Merz, Michael
Professor, Chair
BT 762
(408) 924-3536
michael.merz@sjsu.edu

Merz, Miwa
Associate Professor
BT 754
(408) 924-3519
miwa.merz@sjsu.edu

Murray, Reggie
Professor Emeritus
reggie.murray@sjsu.edu

Patel, Heli
Lecturer
BT 355  
heli.patel@sjsu.edu

Rajan, Mahesh
Professor
BT 759
(408) 924-3537
mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu

Sibley, Robert
Associate Professor
BT 761
(408) 924-3442
robert.sibley@sjsu.edu

Silver, Steven
Lecturer
BT 758
(408) 924-3525
steven.silver@sjsu.edu

Thapa, Sajani
Assistant Professor
BT 563
sajani.thapa@sjsu.edu

Tian, Shaonan
Associate Professor
BT 752
(408) 924-7245
shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu

Vinuales, Gema
Assistant Professor
BT 757
(408) 924-3559
gema.vinuales@sjsu.ed


Yu, Oliver
Lecturer
BT 565
(650) 922-5588
oliver.yu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jing
Professor
BT 765
(408) 924-1346
jing.zhang@sjsu.edu