Lecturers

Please be aware that due to COVID-19 all faculty and staff are working remotely and the preferred method of contact is through email. 


Image of SJSU Spartan LogoLeslie Battersby
Lecturer
408-924-3886
leslie83@pacbell.net
ENGR 163

Hina HabibHina Habib
Lecturer
408-924-3856
hina.masood@sjsu.edu
ENGR 155

Siu-Wang (Stephen) HuangSiu-Wang (Stephen) Huang
Lecturer
408-924-3813
siu-wang.huang@sjsu.edu
ENGR 157

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoBassam Kassab
Lecturer
408-924-3886
bassam.kassab@sjsu.edu
ENGR 153

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoSam Koosha
Lecturer
408-924-3886
sam.koosha@sjsu.edu
ENGR 15

Raji LukkoorRaji Lukkoor
Lecturer
408-924-3886
raji.lukkoor@sjsu.edu
ENGR 163

Muhieddine MaazMuhieddine Maaz
Lecturer
408-924-3886
muhieddine.maaz@sjsu.edu
ENGR 153

John MukharJohn Mukhar
Lecturer
408-924-3886
john.mukhar@sjsu.edu
ENGR 163

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoAjay Singhal
Lecturer
408-924-3813
ajay.singhal@sjsu.edu 
ENGR 157

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMohamed Soliman
Lecturer
408-924-3856
mohamed.soliman@sjsu.edu
ENGR 155

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoBounmy Soumountha
Lecturer
408-924-3813
bounmy.soumountha@sjsu.edu
ENGR 157

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoWayne Tanda
Lecturer
408-924-3856
waynetanda@charter.net
ENGR 155

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoJohn Tang
Lecturer
408-924-3886
john.tang@sjsu.edu
ENGR 153

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMadhu Thummaluru
Lecturer
408-924-3813
madhuthummaluru@gmail.com
ENGR 157

Wen WangWen Wang
Lecturer
408-924-3813
wen.wang@sjsu.edu
ENGR 157

Albert WongAlbert Wong
Lecturer
408-924-3886
albert.wong@sjsu.edu
ENGR 163