About Us

Who We Are

 

Center for Faculty Development Directory

 
Deanna Fassett, PhD

Deanna L. Fassett, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Development
Director, Center for Faculty Development
Office: IRC 213A
Email: deanna.fassett@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-924-2600

 
Jennifer Redd

Jennifer Redd, PhD
Senior Director, eCampus
Office: IRC 208
Email: jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2734

 

 

CFD+eCampus Administrative Support

 
CFD and eCampus logo


Angelica Camino
Program Support Coordinator
Office: IRC 213
Email: angelica.camino@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-924-3322

 
CFD and eCampus logo


Faculty Development Analyst
Office: IRC 213
Email:
Phone: 408-924-2303

 
 

CFD+eCampus Instructional Design Team

 
Anthony Bolanos

Anthony Bolaños
Instructional Designer
Office: IRC 206
Email: anthony.bolanos@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2618

 
Shichen Guo

Shichen Guo
Instructional Designer
Office: IRC 206
Email: shichen.guo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2690

 
Klaus Trilck

Klaus Trilck
Instructional Designer
Office: IRC 207
Email: klaus.trilck@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2290

 
Yingjie Liu

Yingjie Liu
Lead Instructional Designer
Office: IRC 207
Email: yingjie.liu@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2433

 
Sara Wildman

Sara Wildman
Instructional Designer
Office: IRC 207
Email: sara.wildman@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2863

 
 

CFD+eCampus Media Production Services

 
CFD and eCampus logo

Teri Graziani
Media Production Specialist / Videographer
Office : IRC 310
Email: teri.graziani@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4274

 
 

CFD+eCampus SJSU Online Support

 
Ken Anderson


Ken Anderson
SJSU Online Instructional Designer
Email: ken.anderson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2346

 
Khoa Chau

Khoa Chau
SJSU Online Multimedia Production Specialist / Videographer
Office: IRC 310
Email: khoa.chau@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2435

 
Israel Costales

Israel Costales
SJSU Online Multimedia Production Specialist / Videographer (Temporary)
Office: IRC 310
Email: israel.costales@sjsu.edu

 
Jake Watling


Jake Watling
SJSU Online Graphic Designer
Email: jake.watling@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2342

 

What We Do

Consultation

We provide support for faculty and staff through:

One-on-one or small group consultation is available upon request via email: cfd@sjsu.edu or call 408-924-2600.

Media Production Services for Faculty 

SJSU’s Center for Faculty Development is here to support you in the creation of media for enhancing teaching and learning for any instructional modality.  These services include professional video recording from pre- to post-production, as well as graphic design and animation.