Dean’s Office Staff

Welcome to the SJSU College of Engineering Dean’s Office Staff listing. If you’d like to search faculty and staff campus-wide, please use the San José State University Directory.

If you have a change or correction to the list below, please contact Sandy Jacobs-Tolle.

  Name Contact Information
Sheryl Ehrman Sheryl Ehrman
Dean of Engineering
ENGR 493
sheryl.ehrman@sjsu.edu
408-924-3800
Nicole Okamoto Nicole Okamoto
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Student Success
ENGR 493
nicole.okamoto@sjsu.edu
408-924-4054
Raymond Yee Raymond Yee
Associate Dean, Extended Studies

ENGR 491
raymond.yee@sjsu.edu

408-924-3935

Xiao Su Xiao Su
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
xiao.su@sjsu.edu 
408-924-7366
Mathew Stowe Mathew Stowe,
Director of MESA and Student Programs
mathew.stowe@sjsu.edu
408-924-3895
Michelle Davalos Michelle Davalos, 
Director of Resources and Operations
ENG 493G
michelle.davalos@sjsu.edu

Karen Tang Karen Tang, 
College Financial Analyst
ENG 493F
karen.tang@sjsu.edu
408-924-2424
Sandra Atanda Sandra Atanda, 
Financial Assistant
ENG 493
sandra.atanda@sjsu.edu
408-924-3805
No Image Caren Delano, 
Associate Financial Analyst
ENG 493
caren.delano@sjsu.edu
Florence Tu Florence Tu, 
Dean's Executive Assistant
ENG 493
florence.tu@sjsu.edu
408-924-3930
Sandy Jacobs-Tolle Sandy Jacobs-Tolle, 
Dean’s Office Support Coordinator
ENG 493
sandra.jacobs@sjsu.edu
408-924-3806
Debi Fennern Debi Fennern,
Administrative Analyst
ENG 493
debi.fennern@sjsu.edu 
408-924-3876
Sanela Latic Sanela Latic, 
Event Planner
ENG 493
sanela.latic@sjsu.edu
408-924-3978
No Image Derrick Meyer,
Communications Specialist 
ENG 493
derrick.meyer@sjsu.edu 
408-924-3801
Bryan Seagrave Bryan Seagrave, 
Web Designer/Graphic Designer
bryan.seagrave@sjsu.edu

Tina Panontin Tina Panontin, 
Professor of Practice
ENG 493
tina.panontin@sjsu.edu
Baltej Singh Mann Baltej Singh Mann, Volunteer Scholar baltej.mann@sjsu.edu 
Alfred Renaldo Alfred Renaldo,  
Pinson Microfab Lab Manager
ENG 115
alfred.renaldo @sjsu.edu
Kathy Robinson Kathy Robinson, 
On-campus Program Specialist
ENG 491
kathy.robinson@sjsu.edu
408-924-4048
Eileen Chen Eileen Chen, 
Instructional Designer
ENG 493
eileen.chen@sjsu.edu
408-924-7030
Aparna Kanungo Aparna Kanungo,
Sr. Programs and Operations Analyst
ENGR 491B
aparna.kanungo@sjsu.edu  
408-924-4086
Morgan Jones Morgan Jones, 
Program Specialist
ENG 491B
morgan.l.jones@sjsu.edu  
408-924-2341
Kira Lemons Kira Lemons, 
Program Specialist
ENGR 491B
kira.lemons@sjsu.edu  
408-924-3196
Anthony Hilton Anthony Hilton,
Program Specialist
ENGR 491G
anthony.hilton@sjsu.edu   
408-924-3608
Anna Kurpiewska Marta Ramirez-Rodenas, 
Graduate and International Student Advisor
ENG 116
marta.ramirez-rodenas@sjsu.edu
408-924-3810

Engineering Computer Systems

No Image T.G. Tran, 
Team Lead
ENG 239
tg.tran@sjsu.edu
408-924-4012
Scott Pham Scott Pham, 
Systems Analyst
ENG 239
scott.pham@sjsu.edu
408-924-4020
Ossie Rashel Ossie Rashel, 
Systems Analyst
ENG 245
ossie.rashel@sjsu.edu
408-924-4124

Engineering Central Shop

Neil Peters Neil Peters, 
Building Safety Coordinator
ENG 186A
neil.peters@sjsu.edu
408-924-3967
No Image Kyle Meininger, 
Machinist
ENG 186
kyle.meininger@sjsu.edu
408-924-3793
No Image Scott Gaudette, 
Equipment Technician
ENG 190
scott.gaudette@sjsu.edu
408-924-3212
No Image Wing Wan, 
Programs Support Technician
wing.wan@sjsu.edu
408-924-7922