Contact Us

Student Involvement at San José State University

Email: getinvolved@sjsu.edu 
Phone: 408-924-5950

Office Location:
Diaz Compean Student Union
Suite 1400 (Ground Floor)

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday 9:00am-5:00pm 

Mailing Address:
Student Involvement
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0038

Chat Bot:
Click on the message icon located at the bottom right of your screen from any page on our website to ask questions.  Our bot will try to answer with general information about our department and services.


Staff Directory

 

Jon Tucker photo

Jon Tucker
Director
408-924-5957
jon.tucker@sjsu.edu

 

Vacant
Associate Director 
408-924-5961

 

 Jordan Webb photo

Jordan Webb
Assistant Director, Campus Programming and Leadership Development
408-924-5956
jordan.webb@sjsu.edu

 

Clarissa Mae Calimbas photo

Clarissa Mae Calimbas
Assistant Director for Student Organizations
408-924-5876
clarissamae.calimbas@sjsu.edu

 

Maurelle Bagus
Maurelle Bagus
Senior Operations Specialist
408-924-5952

 

Skylar headshot

Skylar Barbero
Operations Specialist
408-924-5970
skylar.barbero@sjsu.edu 

 

Photo of Alexis Graesser

Alexis Graesser
Leadership Development Coordinator
408-924-5597
alexis.graesser@sjsu.edu 

 

photo of Jess Prudent

Jess Prudent
Campus Programming Coordinator
408-924-4445
jess.prudent@sjsu.edu 

 

Ana Carrillo photo

Ana Carrillo
Student Engagement Coordinator - NPHC & USFC Advisor
408-924-5354
ana.carrillo@sjsu.edu

 

photo of Kaytlin Abad

Kaytlin Abad 
Student Engagement Coordinator - IFC & PHC Advisor
408-924-5958
kaytlin.abad@sjsu.edu