Contact Us

Student Involvement at San José State University

Email: getinvolved@sjsu.edu 
Phone: 408-924-5950

Office Location:
Diaz Compean Student Union
Suite 1400 (Ground Floor)

Office Hours as of 9/6/21:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday 9:00am-5:00pm 

Mailing Address:
Student Involvement
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0038

Live Chat:

Monday-Friday: 11 p.m. to 2 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Click on the message icon located at the bottom right of your screen from any page on our website to chat directly with one of our team members.  If one of our agents isn't available, please leave a message and we will get back to you.


Staff Directory

Henderson Hill III

Henderson Hill III
Director
408-924-5957
henderson.hill@sjsu.edu

 

Nancy Nguyen

Nancy T. Nguyen
Associate Director
408-924-5961
nancy.t.nguyen01@sjsu.edu 

 

 Jordan Webb photo

Jordan Webb
Interim Assistant Director
408-924-5956
jordan.webb@sjsu.edu

 

Helen Tse

Helen Tse
Senior Operations Specialist
408-924-5952
helen.tse@sjsu.edu

 

Ana Carrillo

Ana Carrillo
Operations Specialist
408-924-5970
ana.carrillo@sjsu.edu

 

(Vacant - Contact Interim Assistant Director)
Leadership Development Coordinator

 

photo of Jess Prudent

Jess Prudent
Campus Programming Coordinator
408-924-4445
jess.prudent@sjsu.edu 

 

(Vacant - Contact Associate Director)
Student Engagement Coordinator - Recognized Student Organizations

 

 Kira Taylor headshot

Kira Taylor 
Student Engagement Coordinator - NPHC & USFC Advisor
408-924-5354
kira.taylor@sjsu.edu 

 

photo of Kaytlin Abad

Kaytlin Abad 
Student Engagement Coordinator - IFC & PHC Advisor
408-924-5958
kaytlin.abad@sjsu.edu