Academic Senate Officers

Karthika Sasikumar

Karthika Sasikumar

Senate Chair/Professor

Political Science

Office: CL 451

Phone: 408-924-1361

Tabitha Hart

Tabitha Hart

Vice Chair/Associate Professor

Communication Studies

Office: HGH 219

Phone: 408-924-5510

Joshua Baur

Joshua Baur

Chair of Organization and Government

Department of Public Health and Recreation

Office: SPX 204

Phone: (408) 924-5841

Julia Curry

Julia Curry,

CSU Representative to the Executive Committee/Professor

Chicana/Chicano Studies

Office: CL 229

Phone: 408-924-5310

Laura Sullivan-Green

Laura Sullivan-Green/Professor

Chair, Instruction and Student Affairs Committee

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: ENGR 149

Phone: 408-924-3906

Hiu Yung Wong

Hiu Yung Wong

Chair of Curriculum and Research

Electrical Engineering

Office: ENG363

Phone: 408-924-3910

Reiko Kataoka

Reiko Kataoka

Associate Vice Chair/Lecturer

Linguistics and Language Development

Office: CL 404E

Phone: 408-924-4712

Rachael French

Rachael French

Chair, Professional Standards Committee/Professor

Biological Sciences

Office: DH 237

Phone: 408-924-4894

Alison McKee

Alison McKee

Previous Senate Chair/Professor

Film and Theatre

Office: CL 520, HGH 128

Phone: 408-924-4535