Meeting Materials

Senate Meeting
February 26, 2024/2:00-5 p.m., IN PERSON, ENGR 285

        Chair - Dr. Karthika Sasikumar


Senate Agenda

Senate Minutes

Executive Committee Minutes

Consent Calendar


Special Committee Reports

  • Special Committee Report on the Student Fairness Committee by Mahima Agumbe Suresh, Chair; and by Ombudsperson, Feyon Lau, Time Certain:  3:30 p.m.