Retention, Tenure, and Promotion Committee (RTP)

Committee Charge:

  • Review CPGE dossiers and make recommendations, after which these dossiers are then reviewed at the university level.

Committee composition: The committee consists of one eligible tenured Professor representative (if available) from each Department/School within CPGE, supplemented with faculty from related disciplines outside the college.

  • Damian Bacich (World Languages and Literatures)
  • Michael Stephens (Chair, School of Information)
  • Ashwini Wagle (Nutrition, Food Science and Packaging)
  • Geoffrey Liu (School of Information, University RTP representative)