Current Faculty

SJSU Spartan Logo Richard Abend
Lecturer
richard.abend@sjsu.edu

Scott AlkireScott Alkire
Lecturer
scott.alkire@sjsu.edu

Shama BallShama Ball
Lecturer
shama.ball@sjsu.edu

SJSU Spartan Logo Cristin Boyd
Lecturer
cristin.boyd@sjsu.edu

Tridha ChatterjiTridha Chatterjee
Lecturer
tridha.chatterjee@sjsu.edu

Effie ChiuEffie Chiu
Lecturer
effie.chiu@sjsu.edu

David DodickDavid Dodick
Lecturer
david.dodick@sjsu.edu

Chris DonlayDr. Chris Donlay
Lecturer
chris.donlay@sjsu.edu

Stefan FrazierDr. Stefan Frazier
Department Chair; Associate Professor
408-924-4443
stefan.frazier@sjsu.edu

Cookie GalvanCookie Galvan
Office Administrator
408-924-6624
cookie.galvan@sjsu.edu

Kathleen HavenKathleen Haven
Lecturer
kathleen.haven@sjsu.edu

Debra HunterDebra Hunter
Lecturer
debra.hunter@sjsu.edu

SJSU Spartan Logo Roshini Joseph
Lecturer
roshini.joseph@sjsu.edu

Reiko KataokaReiko Kataoka
Lecturer
reiko.kataoka@sjsu.edu

Sharmin KhanSharmin Khan
Lecturer
sharmin.khan@sjsu.edu

Janet KitajimaJanet Kitajima
Lecturer
janet.kitajima@sjsu.edu

Hahn KooDr. Hahn Koo
Associate Professor
hahn.koo@sjsu.edu

David MalinowskiDavid Malinowski
Assistant Professor
david.malinowski@sjsu.edu

Mahsa MordirzadehMahsa Modirzadeh
Lecturer
mahsa.modirzadeh@sjsu.edu

Kevin MooreKevin Moore
Lecturer
kevin.moore@sjsu.edu

Scott PhillabaumDr. Scott Phillabaum
Associate Professor
scott.phillabaum@sjsu.edu

Jonathan RawskiJonathan Rawski
Assistant Professor
jon.rawski@sjsu.edu

Kaye SandersKaye Sanders
Lecturer
kaye.sanders@sjsu.edu

SJSU Spartan LogoClare Sandy
Lecturer
clare.sandy@sjsu.edu

Nathan ShugunNathan Shugan
Lecturer
nathan.shugan@sjsu.edu

Roula SvorouDr. Soteria (Roula) Svorou
Interim Associate Dean, College of Humanities and the Arts; Associate Professor
roula.svorou@sjsu.edu

Julia SwanDr. Julia Swan
Assistant Professor
julia.swan@sjsu.edu

SJSU Spartan LogoMaliheh Vafai
Lecturer
maliheh.vafai@sjsu.edu

Swathi VanniarajanDr. Swathi Vanniarajan
Professor (FERP)
swathi.vanniarajan@sjsu.edu