Full-Time Faculty

Frances Edwards

Frances Edwards

MPA Director and Professor 

Email: frances.edwards@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 806-7937

No messages please

Office: Clark Hall 447

James Brent

James Brent

Professor

Email: james.brent@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5572

Office: Clark Hall 457

Xintong Chen

Xintong Chen

Assistant Professor

Email: xintong.chen@sjsu.edu 

Phone: (408) 924-5346

Office: Clark Hall 406N

 

Mary Currin-Percival

Mary Currin-Percival

Associate Professor

Email: mary.currinpercival@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5569

Office: Clark Hall 449

Len Lira

Leonard Lira

Assistant Professor

Email: leonard.lira@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5565

Office: Clark Hall 402E

Rania Marwan

Rania Marwan

Assistant Professor

Email: rania.marwan@sjsu.edu

Garrick Percival

Garrick Percival

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Email: garrick.percival@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5553

Office: Clark Hall 471C