Lecturers

SJSU Spartan LogoNargis Adham
Lecturer
408-924-5437
nargis.adham@sjsu.edu
SCI 324

Headshot of Alex CabotAlexander Cabot
Lecturer
alexander.cabot@sjsu.edu

Headshot of Annie ChaseAnnie Chase
Lecturer
annie.chase@sjsu.edu

Headshot of Paul HouckPaul Houck
Lecturer
paul.houck@gmail.com
SCI 262

Headshot of Athanasios HatzikoutelisAthanasios Hatzikoutelis
Lecturer
athanasios.hatzikoutelis@sjsu.edu
SCI 320

Headshot of Olenka HubickyjOlenka Hubickyj
Lecturer
408-924-5256
olenka.hubickyj@sjsu.edu
SCI 310

Headshot of Jose MijaresJose Mijares
Lecturer
408-924-5126
jose.mijares@sjsu.edu
SCI 324

SJSU Spartan LogoCarlos Morante
Lecturer
carlos.morante@sjsu.edu

SJSU Spartan LogoSteven Morgan
Lecturer
408-924-5126
steven.morgan@sjsu.edu
SCI 262

Headshot of Ignacio MosqueiraIgnacio Mosqueira
Lecturer
ignacio.mosqueira@sjsu.edu
SCI 262

SJSU Spartan LogoDaniel Olson
Lecturer
daniel.olson@sjsu.edu
SCI 262

Headshot of Vikini SanthanakrishnanVakini Santhanakrishnan
Lecturer
vakini.santhanakrishnan@sjsu.edu

Headshot of William SeneshenWilliam Seneshen
Lecturer
william.seneshen@sjsu.edu
SCI 245

Headshot of Azadeh Shahid-FaylienejadAzadeh Shahid-Faylienejad
Lecturer
408-924-5213
azadeh.fayli@sjsu.edu
SCI 262

Headshot of Maxine ShaoMaxine Shao
Lecturer
408-924-5724
maxine.shao@sjsu.edu
SCI 324

Headshot of Elaheh SigariElaheh Sigari
Lecturer
elaheh.sigari@sjsu.edu
SCI 303

Headshot of Andrew Totah-McCartyAndrew Totah-McCarty
Lecturer
andrew.totah-mccarty@sjsu.edu