Contact Us

Administration
Student Union Suite 2300

Vicki Allen Headshot

Executive Director
Vicki Allen
vicki.allen@sjsu.edu
James Westbrook
Associate Director of Finance & Business Services
James Westbrook
(408) 924-6210
james.westbrook@sjsu.edu
Kingson Leung Headshot
Associate Director of Programs & Marketing
Kingson Leung
kingson.leung@sjsu.edu

César E. Chávez Community Action Center
Student Union Suite 1550

Diana Victa

 

 

Department Manager 
Diana Victa
(408) 924-4143
diana.victa@sjsu.edu
headshot
Department Coordinator
Diana Garcia Rodriguez
diana.garciarodriguez@sjsu.edu

 
Campus Community Garden Coordinator 
Ruby Howard
(408) 924-4144 
ruby.howard@sjsu.edu
 
     Student Assistants
(408) 924-4138

Child Development Center
460 South Eighth Street

Jane Zamora
Director
Jane Zamora
(408) 924-7071
jane.zamora@sjsu.edu
Program Coordinator
Program Director
Eve Gamero
(408) 924-7083
eve.gamero@sjsu.edu
 
Program Coordinator

Vacant

(408) 924-7060

 Analisa Perez
Operations Coordinator
Analisa Perez
(408) 924-7077
analisa.perez@sjsu.edu
 
Chef and Food Program Coordinator
Vedani Escudero
(408) 924-7074
vedani.escudero@sjsu.edu
 
Teacher Assistants
(408) 924-6988

A.S. Events
A.S. House, 2nd Floor

 
kenne jackson
Events Coordinator

Kenne Jackson

(408) 924-6297
kennedy.jackson@sjsu.edu
 
 
Student Assistants
(408) 924-6269

General Services Center
Student Union Suite 1800

 Vivian Nguyen
Office Manager
Vivian Nguyen
(408) 924-6230
vivian.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Trinh Thai
Senior Accountant
Trinh Thai
(408) 924-6225
trinh.thai@sjsu.edu
 Rebecca Fan
AP Accountant
Rebecca Fan
(408) 924-6326
rebecca.fan@sjsu.edu
 Helen Nguyen
C.O. Accountant
Helen Nguyen
(408) 924-6215
helen.nguyen@sjsu.edu
 Maddeline Thomas
Revenue Accountant
Maddeline Thomas
(408) 924-6220
maddeline.thomas@sjsu.edu
 
Student Assistants
(408) 924-6220

Government
Student Union Suite 2300

Janely Pulido
Leadership & Government Coordinator
Janely Pulido
(408) 924-6045 janely.pulido@sjsu.edu
 
Abigail Escobar Headshot
Administrative Assistant
Abigail Escobar
(408) 924-6240 abigail.escobar@sjsu.edu
 
Administrative Aide
 

Human Resources
A.S. House, 2nd Floor

 

HR Manager
Vacant
(408) 924-6281 

anai avalos

HR Coordinator
Anai Avalos
(408) 924-8162
anai.avalos@sjsu.edu

A.S. Marketing
A.S. House, 2nd Floor

 Edilbert Signey
Marketing & Communications Manager
Edilbert Signey
(408) 924-6279
edilbert.signey@sjsu.edu
Dane Paul Andres Headshot
Lead Graphic Designer
Dane Paul Andres
(408) 924-6256
danepaul.andres@sjsu.edu

Print & Technology Center
Student Union Suite 2600

 Kevin Lowe
Print & Technology Manager
Kevin Lowe
(408) 924-6291
kevin.lowe@sjsu.edu
 
IT Coordinator
 
Clifton Gold Headshot
Print Production Coordinator
Clifton Gold
clifton.gold@sjsu.edu

Transportation Solutions
Student Union Suite 1801

 
Department Manager
Vacant
(408) 924-6246

 
InterimTDM Coordinator
Adam Hall
(408) 924-7079
adam.hall@sjsu.edu
 
Student Assistants
(408) 924-RIDE