Junior Teaching Staff

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoStina Al-Maleh
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU 2018
408-924-5504
stina.al-maleh@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Hee Kun ChoHee Kun Cho
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2019
408-924-5504
heekun.cho@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Headshot of Su HuSu Hu
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2020
408-924-5504
su.hu@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Pauline HuynhPauline Huynh
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, University of the Pacific, 2018
408-924-5504
pauline.huynh@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Calvin JumawanCalvin Jumawan
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2019
408-924-5504
calvin.jumawan@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Spartan LogoFrank Lee
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2018
408-924-5504
frank.w.lee@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Kenya Mejia EscobarKenia Mejia Escobar
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2020
408-924-5504
kenia.mejiaescobar@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Neomi MillanNeomi Millan
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2021
408-924-5504
neomi.millan@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Clare NguyenClare Nguyen
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, SJSU, 2020
408-924-5504
clare.nguyen@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Kevin NguyenKevin Nguyen
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2020
408-924-5504
kevin.k.nguyen02@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Ryan NhanRyan Nhan
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SJSU, 2021
408-924-5504
ryan.nhan@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Lucero SandovalLucero Sandoval
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biomedical Engineering, SJSU, 2019
408-924-5504
lucero.sandoval@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Ivy TranIvy Tran
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, SFSU, 2020
408-924-5504
ivy.tran@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Keely WhiteKeely White
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, Humboldt State University, 2019
408-924-5504
keely.white@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Dan-il YoonDan-il Yoon
Teaching Associate
SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry/Chemistry, UC San Diego, 2020
408-924-5504
dan-il.yoon@sjsu.edu
DH 504