Staff

Juliana CamargoJuliana Camargo
Administrative Support Coordinator II
408-924-4932
juliana.camargo@sjsu.edu
DH 518

Stephen CappelloniStephen Cappelloni
Lab Manager
408-924-4921
stephen.cappelloni@sjsu.edu
DH 511

Rosa Hernandez-GarciaRosa Hernandez-Garcia
Administrative Analyst Specialist
408-924-4802
rosa.hernandez-garcia@sjsu.edu
DH 518B

Aklilu KidaneAklilu Kidane
Instructional Support Technician II
408-924-5276
aklilu.kidane@sjsu.edu
DH 510

Irene LinIrene Lin
Instructional Support Technician II
408-924-3441
irene.lin@sjsu.edu
DH 511

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoJade Nguyen
Instructional Support Technician II
408-924-4990
jade.nguyen@sjsu.edu
SCI 150

Karen SingmasterKaren Singmaster
Chair and Professor, Physical Chemistry
408-924-5000
karen.singmaster@sjsu.edu
DH 518

Mike StephensMike Stephens
Lead Technician
408-924-5006
michael.stephens@sjsu.edu
DH 510