Academic Affairs Leadership

 

Magdalena L. Barrera.Magdalena L. Barrera

Vice Provost for Faculty Success
408-924-2405
magdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu

Marc d'Alarcao.Marc d'Alarcao

Dean, College of Graduate Studies
408-924-2427
marc.dalarcao@sjsu.edu

Sheryl Ehrman.Sheryl Ehrman

Dean, Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering
408-924-3800
sheryl.ehrman@sjsu.edu

 

shondaShonda Goward

Associate Vice Provost, Undergraduate Advising and Success
408-924-2499
shonda.goward@sjsu.edu

 


Priya KannanPriya Kannan

Dean, Lucas College of Graduate School of Business
408-924-3400
priya.kannan@sjsu.edu



Michael KaufmanMichael Kaufman

Dean, College of Science
408-924-4800
science-info@sjsu.edu 

Healther Lattimer.Heather Lattimer

Dean, Connie L. Lurie College of Education
Interim Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education
408-924-3600
luriecollege@sjsu.edu
undergraduate-education@sjsu.edu

 

Mike Meth PhotoMichael Meth

Dean, University Library
Interim Dean, College of Professional & Global Education
408-808-2022
michael.meth@sjsu.edu

 

Dean Shannon MillerShannon Miller

Dean, College of Humanities and the Arts
408-924-4300
humanities-arts@sjsu.edu



Spartan HeadAretha Minor

Senior Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
408-924-8336
aretha.minor@sjsu.edu

Ron RogersRonald Rogers

Vice Provost, Academic Innovation and Institutional Effectiveness
408-924-5652
ronald.rogers@sjsu.edu

Audrey Shillington.Audrey Shillington

Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
408-924-2900
audrey.shillington@sjsu.edu

 

Anne Marie ToddAnne Marie Todd

Dean, College of Social Sciences
408-924-5300
annemarie.todd@sjsu.edu