About Us

ABSO Team

Sami Monsur

Associate Vice President, Academic Business & Strategic Operations
408-924-3603
sami.monsur@sjsu.edu

Heidi Wong

Director, Budget Planning and Operations
408-924-2471
heidi.wong@sjsu.edu

Yolanda Z. Fernández

Personnel and Projects Specialist
408-927-2034
yolanda.fernandez@sjsu.edu

Joanna Gaona

ABSO Administrative Analyst
408-924-2408
joanna.gaona@sjsu.edu

Claudia Gasca

Financial and Program Planning Officer
408-924-2472
claudia.gasca@sjsu.edu

Connie Kim

Division Budget Analyst
408-924-2475
connie.kim01@sjsu.edu 

Jessica Larsen

Academic Business Strategist
408-924-2402
jessica.larsen@sjsu.edu

 

Organizational Chart

The following organization chart is available in PDF format. You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files.

Academic Business and Strategic Operations (ABSO) Organizational Chart [pdf]

 

Where to find us:
Clark Hall 550
abso@sjsu.edu