Staff Directory A-Z

A

Anaya, Aggie

Administrative Services Lead · UP South
408-924-2257
📧 aggie.anaya@sjsu.edu    

Team(s):

Ashley, Terryn

Director, University Personnel Operations · UP South     
☎  408-924-1708  
📧 terryn.ashley@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Austin, Sharon 

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South     
☎  408-924-2153  
📧 sharon.austin@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

B

Banderas, Shilo

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2270 
📧 shilo.banderas@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Barber, Ligaya

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1713 
📧 ligaya.barber@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Beene, Jonathan

Recruiter · UP North
☎  408-924-3057  
📧 jonathan.beene@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Bontrager, Remie

Faculty Recruitment & Special Appointments Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-3737  
📧 remie.bontrager@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Bruce, Zeffie

Temporary Faculty and ASE Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2462  
📧 zeffie.bruce@sjsu.edu

Team(s):
 

C

Calderon, Rosalina

Recruiting/Onboarding Lead · UP North
☎  408-924-7783 
📧 rosalina.calderon@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Carrera, Magdalena

Coord, Online Training & Compliance · UP North 
☎  408-924-2256  
📧 magdalena.carrera@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Chakravarthy, Ramya

Business Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2137 
📧 ramya.chakravarthy@sjsu.edu

Team(s):

Chan, Julia

Sr. Business Analyst · UP North 
☎  408-924-2206 
📧 julia.chan@sjsu.edu

Team(s):

Coria, Alfredo

Investigator · UP North 
☎  408-924-2251 
📧 alfredo.coria@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

D

D'Anna, Aimee

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South 
☎  408-924-1664 
📧 aimee.danna@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Delfino, Michele

Employee Support Services Liaison · UP South 
☎  408-924-1706 
📧 michele.delfino@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Duong, Mi

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South 
☎  408-924-1703 
📧 mi.duong@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Dyer, Tim

Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-3163
📧 timothy.dyer@sjsu.edu

Team(s):
 

E

Elsibai, Stacey

Manager, Employee & Labor Relations · UP North
☎  408-924-2142 
📧 stacey.elsibai@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

F

Fernandez, Bernadette

Training, Communication and Events Specialist · UP North 
☎  408-924-3264  
📧 bernadette.fernandez@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Flores, Miguel

Employment Authorization & Immigration Services Representative · UP North
☎  408-924-2209
📧 miguel.l.flores@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Frank, Amanda

Sr Recruiter · UP North
☎  408-924-2263 
📧 amanda.frank@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

G

Garcia, Marie

Benefits Services Lead · UP South
☎  408-924-2260 
📧 marie.garcia@sjsu.edu

Team(s):

Garcia, Tony

Manager, Recruitment & Retention · UP North 
☎  408-924-2143 
📧 tony.garcia@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Gaspar, Rosario

Faculty Services Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2264 
📧 rosario.gaspar@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Guzzetta, Ken

HRIS Lead · UP North
☎  408-924-2139 
📧 ken.guzzetta@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

H

Hernandez, Chalina

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1707 
📧 chalina.hernandez@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Hill, Christina

Benefits Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2138 
📧 christina.hill@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Hilton, Anthony

Tenured and Probationary Faculty Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-3235  
📧 anthony.hilton@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Huerta Sousa, Jessica

Recruiter · UP North
☎  408-924-2254 
📧 jessica.huertasousa@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

J

Jones, Kevin

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2281 
📧 kevin.jones@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

L

Le, Connie

Administrative Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
📧 connie.w.le@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Lee, James

Sr Director, Faculty Services · UP North
☎  408-924-5866 
📧 james.lee@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Lee, Steven

Recruiter · UP North
☎  408-924-2134 
📧 steven.lee02@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Liu, Stephanie

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-3997 
📧 stephanie.liu@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Ly, Allen

Multistate Workforce Resource Manager  · UP North
☎  408-924-1709 
📧 allen.ly@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

M

Martinez, Christie

Manager, Employment Authorization and Compliance Services · UP North
☎  408-924-6670 
📧 christie.martinez@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

May, Linda

Benefits Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2214
📧 linda.may@sjsu.edu

Team(s):

Medders, Carrie

Sr Director, Technology & Training · UP North
☎  408-924-2280 
📧 carrie.medders@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Mejarito, Stephanie

Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-3214
📧 stephanie.mejarito@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Mercado, Crystal

Manager, Faculty Service Operations  · UP South
☎  408-924-2023 
📧 crystal.s.mercado@sjsu.edu  

Team(s):

Miyashiro, Julianne

Director, Academic Employee Relations · UP North
☎  408-924-1987 
📧 julianne.miyashiro@sjsu.edu  

Team(s):

Miyashiro, Leann

Volunteer, POI and Administrative Coordinator · UP North
☎  408-924-2228 
📧 leann.miyashiro@sjsu.edu  

Team(s):

Momoki, Eva

Faculty Employment Specialist  · UP North
☎  408-924-2454 
📧 eva.momoki@sjsu.edu  

Team(s):

Munoz, Elizabeth

Employment Accommodation Analyst · UP South
☎  408-924-2148 
📧 elizabeth.munoz01@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

N

Nguyen, Melanie

Leave and Workers' Comp Analyst · UP South
☎  408-924-2243 
📧 melanie.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Nguyen, Scott

Faculty Employment Specialist  · UP North
☎  408-924-2204 
📧 scott.nguyen01@sjsu.edu  

Team(s):

Nguyen, Thanh-Minh

Faculty Data Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2457 
📧 thanh-minh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

P

Paisant, Julie

Sr Director, Emp Relations, Retention & Equal Opportunity · UP North
☎  408-924-2255 
📧 julie.paisant@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Pan, Michael

Benefits Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1697 
📧 michael.pan@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Perez, Stacy

Employee Support Services Lead · UP South
☎  408-924-7785 
📧 stacy.perez@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Perez, Yazmin

Manager, Leave, Workers' Compensation, and Accommodation Programs · UP South
☎  408-924-2155 
📧 yazmin.perez@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Pyrch, Michael

Web & Document Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-4497 
📧 michael.pyrch@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

Q

Quinones, Holly

Manager, Organizational Development and Enrichment Programs · UP North
☎  408-924-6891 
📧 holly.quinones@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

R

Rawls, Castelle

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2144 
📧 castelle.rawls@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Rocha, Maria

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1710 
📧 maria.rocha@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

 

S

Schlitzkus, Melanie

Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Vice President  · UP North
☎  408-924-2455 
📧 melanie.schlitzkus@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Solis, Vivianna

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2140 
📧 vivianna.solis@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Soto, Reuben

Benefits Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-5454 
📧 reuben.v.soto@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Sullivan, Tamela

Coordinator, Learning and Development · UP North 
☎  408-924-2411 
📧 tamela.sullivan@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

T

Tamse, Reginald "Reggie"

Faculty Employment Specialist · UP North
☎  408-924-3527 
📧 reggie.tamse@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):

Thang, Sandy

Senior Employee/Labor Relations Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2259 
📧 sandy.thang@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

V

Vu, Hung

Sr. Compensation Analyst  · UP North
☎  408-924-3127 
📧 hung.vu@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):
 

W

Wright, Joanne

Sr Associate Vice President, University Personnel · UP North
☎  408-924-2458 
📧 joanne.wright@sjsu.edu

Team(s):

Y

Yu, Lok

Employment Authorization & Immigration Services Representative · UP North
☎  408-924-2452
📧 lokhin.yu@sjsu.edu 

Team(s):